Helpful Hints: Getting to know our Tourism Department 

Here is a breakdown of our Tourism Department by market segment, including our international offices.   

 

Leslie Straughan- DOMESTIC (US ONLY)

Travel Agents

Cruises and cruise-related inquiries 

Bodas 

Wedding website 

 

Thu Tran- DOMESTIC (US ONLY)

Reencuentros familiares

Student Youth Groups - Bands, choirs, schools (US only)

New Tour Operators

 

Maria Manzella- ALL REQUESTS FROM:

Canada

Latin America

Asia Pacific (Does not include China)

Social and Church groups 

Motorcoach groups 

 

Tico Soto- ALL REQUESTS FROM:

West Europe

East Europe

Russia

China

 

Canada

Access Marketing

Contact:

Joanne Scalamogna, Joanne@TravelShowcase.com 

 

France / Belgium (Belgique/Belgïe) / Luxembourg

Express Conseil Ltd.  

(Office du Tourisme de la Louisiane et de Nouvelle Orléans)

Contacts:

Marina Dupuy-Wedd, Managing Director, Marina@ECLtd.com 

Celine Maheo, Press Relations and Consumer Activities, Celine@ECLtd.com

Nelly Venturini, Communications, Nelly@ECLtd.com 

 

Germany /Austria / Switzerland(Deutschland / Österreich / Schweiz)

Wiechmann Tourism Service GmbH 

Contacts:

Rita Hille, Managing Director, Rita@Wiechmann.de, Skype:  rhille0104

Debbie Theis, Assistant Manager, Debbie@Wiechmann.de

Karen Gilsdorf, Account Manager, Karen@Wiechmann.de, Telephone: (49)(0) (69) 25538-270 

Christine Hobler, Director of Communications, Christine@Wiechmann.de

Janina “MJ” Reh, Communications, MJ@Wiechmann.de  

 

Japan (Nihon/Nippon)(with MRC)

Connect Worldwide Japan Co, Ltd. 

Contacts:

Marjorie Dewey, President, Marjorie@CWW.travel

Naco Ohta, Pub Relations and Marketing Manager, Naco@CWW.travel

Chie Usui, VP Sales and Marketing, Chie@CWW.travel

Riko Fukunaga, Information Manager, Riko@CWW.travel

 

United Kingdom (UK)/ Ireland

Travel & Tourism Marketing, Ltd. 

Contact:

Jody Hanson, Sales and Marketing Director, Jody@TTMworld.co.uk, 

Telephone: (44) (0) (208) 460.7082, Fax: (44) (0) (208) 313.9805

Kirsty Dillury, Marketing & PR Director, Kirsty@TTMworld.co.uk, Telephone: 

(44)(0) (1256) 325.214

Neil Jones, NO/LA Account Manager, Neil@TTMworld.co.uk

Susie McKnight, Office Manager, Susie@TTMworld.co.uk

Julie Greenhill, Account Manager, Julie@TTMworld.co.uk